Der direkte Draht zu unserer Kanzlei vor Ort.

Berlin
Berlin
Torgauer Straße 12-15
D-10829 Berlin
T +49 30 88 72 89 0
F +49 30 88 24 16 5
berlin@goehmann.de
Braunschweig
Braunschweig
Ottmerstraße 1-2
D-38102 Braunschweig
T +49 531 22 16 0
F +49 531 22 16 16
braunschweig@goehmann.de
Bremen
Bremen
Baumwollbörse / Wachtstr. 17-24
D-28195 Bremen
T +49 421 33 95 30
F +49 421 32 64 85
bremen@goehmann.de
Frankfurt am Main
Frankfurt am Main
Friedensstraße 2
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 20 18 6
F +49 69 29 59 53
frankfurt@goehmann.de
Hannover
Hannover
Landschaftstraße 6
D-30159 Hannover
T +49 511 30 27 70
F +49 511 32 92 16
hannover@goehmann.de
Magdeburg
Magdeburg
Hegelstraße 29
D-39104 Magdeburg
T +49 391 59 70 50
F +49 391 59 70 52 1
magdeburg@goehmann.de
Barcelona
Barcelona
Calle Provenza 278
E-08008 Barcelona
T +34 93 21 55 33 8
F +34 93 21 60 78 3
barcelona@goehmann.es